See what our customers are saying

Flipdaddy’s Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Flipdaddy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-06-25
     
Burgers were fantastic "welcome home burger" donates a $1 to veterans also. Fries were cooked perfectly. We will be back!
Charles Conrad
2021-06-25
     
The choices were excellent! So many options. Beer cheese and pretzel app was bomb. The burgers have flavor!
David Sandlin
2021-06-25
     
Fast service, wonderful food, and great people!!!
Leleanna Ott
2021-06-25
     
Had the Mac Daddy Burger.....sooo good. The mac and cheese on it was great!!
シ happines ツ
2021-06-25
     
Burger was the best I've ever had.
lynn goldman
2021-06-25
     
I’ll definitely go again.
Donna White
2021-06-25
     
This is hands down the most professional, excellent experience I've had. A welcome addition to the sometimes desert of culture here. ✌💜🤘
Eric Tyler (TLOE)
2021-06-25
     
While I was apprehensive, it was so good!Family love the grilled Mac and Cheese appetizer as well.
David Buckham
2021-06-25
     
We had a great meal last night and the service was wonderful! It is so nice to have another dining choice in town. Keep up the good work …
Martha Sheckells
2021-06-25
     
Food was great. Service was good. Place was very busy. Great burgers and onion rings and wings! Just opened a week ago. I am going back.
Jody Newkirk
2021-06-25
     
Plenty of good burger and drink choices. I recommend trying the garlic mashed potatoes.
Sam Hedges
2021-06-25
     
All the staff were helpful and friendly. The bacon app was amazing and incredibly spicy.
Brittanny Rose
2021-06-18
     
The burgers and fries were cooked perfectly definitely the best burgers and fries in town. The atmosphere is awesome!
Brandon Bricker
2021-06-18
     
This place blew me away! Everybody was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable, and the food and beer selection was so diverse. 10/10
Jason Tapley
2021-06-18
     
The greatest new burger place I have ever eaten at for good while. Even though they messed up my burger on accident I still did not care.
Ghost King
2021-06-18
     
The drive thru is an awesome option. Communication was great. The fries themselves tasted great and were cooked well.
Brittany Luther
2021-06-18
     
The food is AMAZING and the atmosphere is great too! everyone is very friendly and did i mention the food is amazing lol
kaiti quillen
2021-06-18
     
Food is good. But MENU and ONLINE says right below SIDES “2 included with the purchase of a burger or entree” and that isn’t true.
Terry Elliott
2021-06-18
     
They are learning just like it's all new to you, it is to them too.
Sam Hedges
2021-06-18
     
And it's a great choice to goto compared to some pla es that have been the same, run of the mill places for years now.
Bearded Wonder
2021-06-18
     
Amazing burger and beer selection. Would definitely have to recommend the Southwestern Burger, PB&J Burger, and the Sampler Appetizer! 😊
Jenney Harris
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Visit

125 Sky Park Drive Northeast
Corydon, IN 47112

Contact

812-225-7229

Open Every Day!

Monday - Thur:sday  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturdy:  11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Flipdaddy's - Brilliant Burgers & Craft Beer

Contact us using the form to the right if you have any questions that don't need immediate attention. If you have an immediate need, feel free to call us at 812-225-7229.