See what our customers are saying

Flipdaddy’s Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Flipdaddy's is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-22
     
Food and service very good had the ribs
Mark Burns
2021-07-22
     
Excellent! We had a large group and the server Alex was great. Food us full of flavor. Lots of beer on tap
Matthew Neeld
2021-07-21
     
Great service, food was hot just lacking a little flavor in the meat.
Maria Adams
2021-07-21
     
The food was good! It was made within the time frame I was expecting. I had a carry out order. She was so sweet!
Sarah Stoffregen
2021-07-19
     
We chose this place for my birthday supper! There were 6 of us and we all give Flipdaddy's 5 ⭐'s!
Susie Hatfield
2021-07-18
     
Rebekah was awesome food excellent
Michael Rogers
2021-07-17
     
Wings were superb. Teriyaki style of course
Denise Long
2021-07-17
     
They were juicy, tasty and generously portioned. Well worth the wait! Service was friendly and efficient. We will be back!
Cathy Keibler
2021-07-16
     
one of the best places in corydon.
Kadin Chancey
2021-07-15
     
Delicious
Linda Tumlin
2021-07-14
     
Food quality is excellent.
Martin Drury
2021-07-13
     
This should be expected with a brand new restaurant.Service has been excellent.
Blake Smith-Bohnert
2021-07-13
     
Just stopped in for a couple of drinks, and the peanut butter pie called to me
Andrew Lee
2021-07-11
     
Food was fantastic. Definitely be back to try the other burgers that pique my curiosity.
Daniel Cummings
2021-07-09
     
Daughter loved her Mac n cheese.
Ace Roshangah
2021-07-07
     
Loved the burger and appetizer. A little pricey for the value but definitely a nice venue!
Neva Cundiff
2021-07-04
     
Great burgers and awesome waitresses
Peggy Judd
2021-07-03
     
Got right in at 5:00 on Friday, but very busy, staff efficient, food great, prices fine, good first impression
Denise Schaffner
2021-07-02
     
Absolutely loved it. Great beer, delicious burgers and sides, and the service was awesome. The ladies behind bar were great. We will be back.
Chris Slone
2021-07-02
     
Tried the Phylly steak and cheese, it was so tasty! Great 'to go' service was so fast!
Lisha Hall
2021-07-01
     
Cool atmosphere and nice bar area. Excellent burger with very reasonable prices. Service was great too.
Tim B
2021-07-01
     
This is a great add to our town. So happy to have this yummy option. Burgers are unique and delicious. I got the pb&j. I would recommend.
Melanie Murphy
2021-07-01
     
Delicious! I loved the chicken tenders and fried pickles. The only negative comment I could come up with is the kids meal is overpriced.
Andrea Emily
2021-06-30
     
Wonderful new restaurant. Plenty of menu items for any tastebud. Staffing is doing a great job. Highly recommended dining here.
Debby M
2021-06-28
     
The staff is so nice and friendly! My waitress was Abby she immediately got to me and my family, was so nice always checked on my table!
Maddie Wright
2021-06-28
     
Nice place, lots of tv's.
larry greenwell
2021-06-28
     
I ordered a cup of chili and it was so salty I took a couple bites and couldn't finish it, but I got a burger and it was super delicious.
Dylan Hill
2021-06-27
     
Food was good and quick.
Gerri Walston
2021-06-27
     
The food was good the service was okay we paid much more than what we should have for no reason and refused to give us a receipt i paid 55$ but i just calculated it and we were deffintly overcharged but overall it was good..
Thomas Wilson
2021-06-26
     
Our waiter was the best
John Melton
2021-06-26
     
Awesome food! Thanks Abby!
Rome Ken
2021-06-25
     
Went here with some friends great beer, great times and really good food the service was fantastic for how busy it was.
ben Ginkins
2021-06-25
     
Burgers were fantastic "welcome home burger" donates a $1 to veterans also. Fries were cooked perfectly. We will be back!
Charles Conrad
2021-06-25
     
Fast service, wonderful food, and great people!!!
Leleanna Ott
2021-06-25
     
Lots of different beer choices, food was descent. It's new, so there's still a few kinks to be worked out.
Misty DeWeese
2021-06-25
     
The choices were excellent! So many options. Beer cheese and pretzel app was bomb. The burgers have flavor!
David Sandlin
2021-06-25
     
The food is well worth any wait.
Tonja Snider
2021-06-25
     
Very good
Forrest Conrad
2021-06-25
     
Had the Mac Daddy Burger.....sooo good. The mac and cheese on it was great!!
シ happines ツ
2021-06-25
     
Burger was the best I've ever had.
lynn goldman
2021-06-25
     
I’ll definitely go again.
Donna White
2021-06-25
     
Food was great. Service was good. Place was very busy. Great burgers and onion rings and wings! Just opened a week ago. I am going back.
Jody Newkirk
2021-06-25
     
While I was apprehensive, it was so good!Family love the grilled Mac and Cheese appetizer as well.
David Buckham
2021-06-25
     
All the staff were helpful and friendly. The bacon app was amazing and incredibly spicy.
Brittanny Rose
2021-06-18
     
They are learning just like it's all new to you, it is to them too.
Sam Hedges
2021-06-18
     
The greatest new burger place I have ever eaten at for good while. Even though they messed up my burger on accident I still did not care.
Ghost King
2021-06-18
     
Food is good. But MENU and ONLINE says right below SIDES “2 included with the purchase of a burger or entree” and that isn’t true.
Terry Elliott
2021-06-18
     
This place blew me away! Everybody was exceptionally nice and knowledgeable, and the food and beer selection was so diverse. 10/10
Jason Tapley
2021-06-18
     
And it's a great choice to goto compared to some pla es that have been the same, run of the mill places for years now.
Bearded Wonder
2021-06-18
     
Amazing burger and beer selection. Would definitely have to recommend the Southwestern Burger, PB&J Burger, and the Sampler Appetizer! 😊
Jenney Harris
Showing 51 to 100 of 100 entries
« Previous

Visit

125 Sky Park Drive Northeast
Corydon, IN 47112

Contact

812-225-7229

Open Every Day!

Monday - Thur:sday  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturdy:  11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Flipdaddy's - Brilliant Burgers & Craft Beer

Contact us using the form to the right if you have any questions that don't need immediate attention. If you have an immediate need, feel free to call us at 812-225-7229.