See what our customers are saying

Flipdaddy’s Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Flipdaddy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-07-25
     
Food very good, service good and friendly.Just way too many TVS!!!!
Jennifer Benskin
2021-07-24
     
Very good service, and food!
Stephen Bruder
2021-07-23
     
Very good food.
Becky Mills
2021-07-22
     
Food and service very good had the ribs
Mark Burns
2021-07-22
     
Excellent! We had a large group and the server Alex was great. Food us full of flavor. Lots of beer on tap
Matthew Neeld
2021-07-21
     
Great service, food was hot just lacking a little flavor in the meat.
Maria Adams
2021-07-21
     
The food was good! It was made within the time frame I was expecting. I had a carry out order. She was so sweet!
Sarah Stoffregen
2021-07-19
     
We chose this place for my birthday supper! There were 6 of us and we all give Flipdaddy's 5 ⭐'s!
Susie Hatfield
2021-07-18
     
Rebekah was awesome food excellent
Michael Rogers
2021-07-17
     
They were juicy, tasty and generously portioned. Well worth the wait! Service was friendly and efficient. We will be back!
Cathy Keibler
2021-07-17
     
Wings were superb. Teriyaki style of course
Denise Long
2021-07-17
     
Wow! This may be the best restaurant I've been to in years. Such amazing choices and everything out party ordered tasted awesome.
Ian Pettus
2021-07-16
     
one of the best places in corydon.
Kadin Chancey
2021-07-15
     
Delicious
Linda Tumlin
2021-07-14
     
Food quality is excellent.
Martin Drury
2021-07-13
     
This should be expected with a brand new restaurant.Service has been excellent.
Blake Smith-Bohnert
2021-07-13
     
Just stopped in for a couple of drinks, and the peanut butter pie called to me
Andrew Lee
2021-07-11
     
Food was fantastic. Definitely be back to try the other burgers that pique my curiosity.
Daniel Cummings
2021-07-10
     
Absolutely amazing service. The food came out fast and delicious. 10/10 would recommend
Brooklynn Smith
2021-07-09
     
Daughter loved her Mac n cheese.
Ace Roshangah
2021-07-07
     
Loved the burger and appetizer. A little pricey for the value but definitely a nice venue!
Neva Cundiff
2021-07-06
     
Amazing food and excellent service. Highly recommend trying it out.
Jason Gritz
2021-07-05
     
I was impressed by the service. Our waitress was Abby and she was amazing. The food was great! It was hot and fresh. It was good atmosphere.
Cylee Bevers
2021-07-04
     
Great burgers and awesome waitresses
Peggy Judd
2021-07-03
     
Great food, great beer selection. Extremely well priced. A+ rating
JR Ewing
2021-07-03
     
Got right in at 5:00 on Friday, but very busy, staff efficient, food great, prices fine, good first impression
Denise Schaffner
2021-07-02
     
Good friendly place,great,better beer
Jamon Robinson
2021-07-02
     
Absolutely loved it. Great beer, delicious burgers and sides, and the service was awesome. The ladies behind bar were great. We will be back.
Chris Slone
2021-07-02
     
Tried the Phylly steak and cheese, it was so tasty! Great 'to go' service was so fast!
Lisha Hall
2021-07-01
     
This is a great add to our town. So happy to have this yummy option. Burgers are unique and delicious. I got the pb&j. I would recommend.
Melanie Murphy
2021-07-01
     
Food was good and the service was good.
Branden Morgan
2021-07-01
     
Cool atmosphere and nice bar area. Excellent burger with very reasonable prices. Service was great too.
Tim B
2021-07-01
     
Delicious! I loved the chicken tenders and fried pickles. The only negative comment I could come up with is the kids meal is overpriced.
Andrea Emily
2021-06-30
     
Food was excellent. Some of the best fries that I have eat around here in a long time. Burger was cooked well. I will definitely be back.
Richard Edwards
2021-06-30
     
Wonderful new restaurant. Plenty of menu items for any tastebud. Staffing is doing a great job. Highly recommended dining here.
Debby M
2021-06-28
     
Nice place, lots of tv's.
larry greenwell
2021-06-28
     
The staff is so nice and friendly! My waitress was Abby she immediately got to me and my family, was so nice always checked on my table!
Maddie Wright
2021-06-28
     
I ordered a cup of chili and it was so salty I took a couple bites and couldn't finish it, but I got a burger and it was super delicious.
Dylan Hill
2021-06-27
     
The food was good the service was okay we paid much more than what we should have for no reason and refused to give us a receipt i paid 55$ but i just calculated it and we were deffintly overcharged but overall it was good..
Thomas Wilson
2021-06-27
     
Food was good and quick.
Gerri Walston
2021-06-27
     
Great burger, The Chuck Norris, was tasty and we'll prepared. Definitely will be coming back and encouraging my co-workers to check it out.
Jordan Porlier
2021-06-27
     
The food was delicious. I got a bourbon bacon burger that was on point with some beer cheese on the side to dip into.
Ethan DeGonia
2021-06-26
     
Awesome food! Thanks Abby!
Rome Ken
2021-06-26
     
Our waiter was the best
John Melton
2021-06-25
     
ITS WAS AWESOME LOVE THE BURGER
Joe Schnellenberger
2021-06-25
     
Went here with some friends great beer, great times and really good food the service was fantastic for how busy it was.
ben Ginkins
2021-06-25
     
Great food, not too slow even on a Friday night. Cheyenna was an attentive server, large beer selection, and great burgers. Check it out!
Samuel Mestel
2021-06-25
     
Very good
Forrest Conrad
2021-06-25
     
Lots of different beer choices, food was descent. It's new, so there's still a few kinks to be worked out.
Misty DeWeese
2021-06-25
     
The food is well worth any wait.
Tonja Snider
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Visit

125 Sky Park Drive Northeast
Corydon, IN 47112

Contact

812-225-7229

Open Every Day!

Monday - Thur:sday  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturdy:  11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Flipdaddy's - Brilliant Burgers & Craft Beer

Contact us using the form to the right if you have any questions that don't need immediate attention. If you have an immediate need, feel free to call us at 812-225-7229.