See what our customers are saying

Flipdaddy’s Reviews

Our Reviews

     
Flipdaddy's is rated 4.2 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-10-15
     
Excellent food and great beer choices.
Daryn Gentry
2021-10-12
     
Friendly service. Yummy food. Get the pretzels. Everything was good except my fries and they quickly and happily made me another order.
Jeff Bowers
2021-10-03
     
10 out of 10 recommend the Flippin nachos with the chicken! Definitely recommend requesting her if she’s working!
maya rader
2021-10-01
     
First time going, very friendly staff!! We got the sampler our pretzel bites were burnt our waitress got us new, no questions asked.
taylor bacon
2021-09-30
     
Food was delicious and great service. Our waitress was fantastic
Cindy Kiper
2021-09-28
     
Everything we ordered came out perfect and delicious!! I would give them 7 stars if I could
Jess Hughes (saxyjess)
2021-09-27
     
Most refreshing new restaurant around great food and service
Earl Henry
2021-09-26
     
The service was wonderful and so was the food
Dano West
2021-09-25
     
Great food and great service!
Ryan Hasting
2021-09-19
     
Service was a little slow, and food was good, but lackluster for the price.
Jessica Deckard
2021-09-19
     
Excellent, very good
Betty Woosley
2021-09-18
     
Great ribeye
Randy Massner
2021-09-17
     
Awesome service. Wonderful food and worth every penny.
Dooley Curl
2021-09-16
     
Had great service, our server took the time to help me find a drink (ale) that was gluten free. The chicken BBQ nachos was fantastic.
Regina Goldman
2021-09-13
     
It was a good atmosphere. It is amazing if you enjoy watching television during dinner.
wick points
2021-09-12
     
Love Flip Stix!
Kry Baby Katie
2021-09-12
     
Really good burger place.
Robert Sickels
2021-09-11
     
Burgers were delicious. Fries came out room temperature, but that was corrected within minutes.
Kelly Long
2021-09-10
     
Justin and Daniel were awesome.They took good care of us.
Gale Lewis
2021-09-08
     
Amazing presentation and taste of food! A little pricey though.
Kimberly Hoggard
2021-09-07
     
One of the best burger joints you will ever eat at
Backroad Xplorers
2021-09-04
     
That was the best burger I've had in 10 years! Great service, food was cooked perfectly and made to order. Highly recommend.
Njynlf Njynlf
2021-09-03
     
Attentive waitress. Sides extra. Hamburgers are dense.
SL B
2021-08-27
     
Good menu selections. Something for everyone. The prices are reasonable. We had Justin for a server he's great!
Rick Derthick
2021-08-26
     
Great burger, cold brew!
jeff kelley
2021-08-25
     
Pros: Food is delicious! I loved my Philly cheesesteak and grilled mac & cheese. It was the best Philly I've eaten in a long time.
Chrysanthe O'Fleur
2021-08-24
     
So nice no aggravation. Also I think Abby is her name such a wonderful and peppy additude to have on the team both hardworking and loyal.
Micheal Keaton
2021-08-22
     
Food was great!!!
Savannah Matthews
2021-08-21
     
20 minute wait, service was good, food was good.
Barton Cooper
2021-08-17
     
Was great and so were the servers. But... Everyone who was been here has got to know what I'm talking about. Tasted like absolute hell.
Robert Christiansen
2021-08-16
     
Don Julio 1942!
John Trambaugh
2021-08-15
     
We had pretzels and beer cheese for an appetizer and it was delicious. I had the mushroom Swiss and hubby had a cheese steak.
Lisa Young
2021-08-14
     
The variety in the burger selection is commendable in itself, with Vegan, Turkey, Bison, and of course Beef available, but you can also get some ribs, salmon, or chicken if you're looking for something perhaps a little lighter than a hearty burger.If you go, don't miss out on trying the Mac n cheese with bacon, and the garlic mashed potatoes are to die for.
R. Kilgore
2021-08-09
     
This place is awesome and the menu is huge.
C T
2021-08-08
     
She works so hard and everything she does is spot on (above and beyond excellent. And our food was just as good both times.
Winona Miniard
2021-08-07
     
Food and staff are exceptional!
Robert Wormley
2021-08-06
     
Just went in for an adult beverage, but the food that was being served looked very appealing.
Justin Davis
2021-08-05
     
Very personable and attentive, we appreciated her very much. We had the Flipdaddy original burger with fries...just delicious!
Carol Ann Smith
2021-08-02
     
Waitress was great food was OK
Mike Byrn
2021-08-01
     
It was really good. Everyone else really enjoyed what they had as well. We will definitely be going back. It was worth it.
Elizabeth Friedrich
2021-08-01
     
Awesome first impression and we love the hats! We will definitely be returning.
Corey Benningfield
2021-08-01
     
Good food. Prices are not bad. Large selection of beer on tap. Friendly staff.
Carla Webb
2021-07-31
     
All was excellant. Will be back regularly.
Stuart Mehling
2021-07-30
     
Food was excellent. Service was beyond excellent. Food was delivered as ordered and quickly
Thomas Fields
2021-07-30
     
The food was amazing!! Very friendly staff & fast service. I would highly recommend this place & will definitely be going back!
Louise Spencer
2021-07-29
     
Best food and service in Corydon....we were impressed....
jane sawyers
2021-07-27
     
Really good food. Slightly slow service but friendly. I will definitely go back.
Emma Oberdieck
2021-07-26
     
Service and food was excellent for our party of 7 adults and 2 children. General manager and server, Rebecca, were very nice and efficient.
Carl Turner
2021-07-25
     
So excited to go back again and try another one of their awesome burgers.
Sarah Colglazier
2021-07-24
     
Very good service, and food!
Stephen Bruder
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Visit

125 Sky Park Drive Northeast
Corydon, IN 47112

Contact

812-225-7229

Open Every Day!

Monday - Thur:sday  3:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 3:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturdy:  11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Flipdaddy's - Brilliant Burgers & Craft Beer

Contact us using the form to the right if you have any questions that don't need immediate attention. If you have an immediate need, feel free to call us at 812-225-7229.